a brief word of thanks.

I’m not exactly an everyday blogger and BELIEVE YOU ME, this is stretching me in that regard. Thanks so much to all of you who’ve been visiting this little place recently. I’m really enjoying reading everyone’s comments and feedback on the covers that have been featured. If you’ve got any suggestions on how the blog can improve, I’m all ears. Just shoot me an e-mail.

Last but not least, a gigantic internet hug to the one who immediately supported this little idea and helped it grow, Adele of Persnickety Snark. ❤ to you.

3 thoughts on “a brief word of thanks.

  1. Hi there
    I love your covers and I totally get you do not review content, but what would be nice if you could add at the bottom maybe a link to one bookblog review of the book in question. For example, HushHush and SistersRed were awesome covers, but the general reviews were all over the place…
    I am very impressed by your blog persistence as I ventured into it at the same time but without aim/goal/discipline and it shows 😉

Sharing is Caring

